PREFACE OF MELODY PROPERTY AGENCY

Melody Property Agency is the first ever Real Estate Agency in Bangladesh. It has been doing property BUY, SALE & providing the most professional, informative, dedicated SERVICE in the industry, founded by Md. Salah Uddin Shikder in 2011. He believes that providing SERVICE is the ultimate marketing.

 

Melody Property Agency has formed up a team of experts in SELLING, BUYING, MARKETING, CUSTOMER SERVICES, LEGAL, ENGINEERING, ARCHITECTURAL, INTERIOR DESIGN for negotiations and handling with client from start to finish.

 

Shikder and Team MelodyHomes is just a call away, if anyone wants to buy or sale ready property or get service no matter whether it is a flat, a commercial space or land and others.

 

 

Md. Salah Uddin Shikder

MANAGING DIRECTOR

View Profile

OUR TEAM

Md. Salah Uddin Shikder

Md. Salah Uddin Shikder
Managing Director

Md. Salah Uddin Shikder
+8801955-443-322
shikder@mpa.com.bd

Afsana Azmie

Afsana Azmie
Director, Marketing & Sales

Afsana Azmie
+8801612-993-839
afsana@mpa.com.bd

Md. Sanaul Haque

Md. Sanaul Haque
Director, Administration

Md. Sanaul Haque
+8801974-422-775
sanaul@mpa.com.bd

Md. Sahal Islam

Md. Sahal Islam
Deputy Manager,MIS & Admin

Md. Sahal Islam
+8801974-422-770
mis@mpa.com.bd

M. Saifur Rahman Siddiqui

M. Saifur Rahman Siddiqui
Executive, Accounts & Admin

M. Saifur Rahman Siddiqui
+8801974422770
shawn@mpa.com.bd

Md. Sajjadur Rahman

Md. Sajjadur Rahman
Sr. Executive, Procurement

Md. Sajjadur Rahman
+8801714-063-057
sajjad@mpa.com.bd

Md. Mahadi Hasan Khan

Md. Mahadi Hasan Khan
Executive, Procurement

Md. Mahadi Hasan Khan
+8801714-063-059
hasan@mpa.com.bd

Md. Mehedi Hasan

Md. Mehedi Hasan
Executive, Procurement

Md. Mehedi Hasan
+8801714-063-052
mehedi@mpa.com.bd

Md. Jewel Rana

Md. Jewel Rana
Sr. Executive, Sales

Md. Jewel Rana
+8801714-063-051
jewel@mpa.com.bd

Mohammad Ali Shamim

Mohammad Ali Shamim
Sr. Executive, Sales

Mohammad Ali Shamim
+8801714-063-053
shamim@mpa.com.bd

Md. Bashir Uddin

Md. Bashir Uddin
Office Executive, Logistics

Md. Bashir Uddin
+8801974422789
bashir@mpa.com.bd

WORK SUMMERY

09
Year
2,50,000+
Client Database
3,200+
Listed Freelance Agent
156
Procurement
150
Sold
825d61f5c8cf6b8f529237d36f4ed61d.jpeg

Our Site Visitors

www.reliablecounter.com

CONTACT US

Prove that you are not robot: + =

"we respect your privacy"